Our team is made up of professionals who are passionate about changing the face of STEM.

Our Team

Zindzi Sewell

Director - Programmes & Partnerships Lead

Connor Malcolm

Uni Genius Programme Manager

Caitlin Hall

Events & Marketing Coordinator

Alumni Genius Committee

Monica Kauzeni

Vice President

Our Trustees

Dr Tony Sewell CBE

Chair of Trustees

Veronica Martin


Noel Langley


Marcus Nelson